© 2016 Team Rudersdal - c/o Advice Advokatfirma Lars Hilliger - Blokken 90 - 3460 Birkerød - Tlf. 26 25 56 04

                                     Jeanette Lolk Petersen

Nordea                       Tlf. 55 46 64 36

Hovedgaden 23           Email: jeanette.petersen@nordea.dk

3460 Birkerød             Web: www.nordea.dk

Nordic Star Aps

M.D.Madsensvej 13 

3450 Allerød

Andrej Krume

Tlf. 40 82 42 33

E-mail: andrej@nordicstar.dk

Web: www.nordicstar.dk

Ole Jepsen a/s

Abildgårdsparken 10 

3460 Birkerød

Ole Jepsen

Tlf. 45 88 31 00

E-mail: mail@ole.jepsen.dk

Web: www.ole-jepsen.dk

PH-EL Aps

Århusvej 126A 

2100 København Ø.

Henning Niemann

Tlf. 39 16 31 31

E-mail: ph-el@ph-el.dk

Web: www.ph-el.dk

Poul Hvitved ApS

Tornevangsvej 90

3460 Birkerød

Jesper Hvitved 

Tlf. 45 82 01 15 

E-mail: info@poulhvitved.dk

Web: www.poulhvitved.dk

Robotek El & Teknik A/S T

opstykket 27 

3460 Birkerød

Lars Ole Frederiksen 

Tlf. 44 84 73 60

E-mail: lof@robotek.dk

Web: www.robotek.dk

Rudersdal Erhvervforening

c/o Kiwa Consult

Nærum Hovedgade 15, 1. th. C

2850 Nærum

Melina Kiwa Søderberg

Tlf. 20 28 43 80

E-mail: kiwa@kiwa.dk

Web: www.kiwa.dk

Rudersdal Mediecenter A/S 

Gl. Lundtoftevej 3C

2800 Kongens Lyngby

Udvalgsformand Daniel E. Hansen

E-mail: deh@rudersdal.dk  

Web: www.rudersdal.dk

Rudersdal Kommune 

Rådhuset Øverødvej 2 

2840 Holte

Peter Trostmann 

Tlf. 45 90 82 66 

E-mail: peter.trostmann@pol.dk

Web: www.birkeroedavis.dk

Jesper Clausen

Tlf. 45 66 02 30

Mobil: 26 23 47 48

E-Mail: jesper@ruderdalsvin.dk

Web: www.rudersdalvin.dk

Rudersdal Vin

Bregnerødvej 132

3460 Birkerød